Shawnee Mission-Northwest
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Lawrence  SM North Stadium         
FCJCC Night
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-East  SM North Stadium         
Trailridge Night/Band Sr. Night
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School         
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School         
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  SM South Stadium         
Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  SM South Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  SM North Stadium         
 (Rescheduled from 10-13-17)
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Game    Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North           
 (Rescheduled to 10-12-17)
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Olathe North  SM North Stadium         
Senior Night, Homecoming and Light Show
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Olathe-South  SM North Stadium