logo Gardner Edgerton High School Gardner Edgerton High School

Volleyball Girls Freshman A Schedule

    (as of 11-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Olathe Northwest,
Shawnee Mission-Northwest 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission North High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Ottawa  Ottawa High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Olathe-South,
Shawnee Mission-East 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Olathe East  Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Baldwin  Wellsville High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Lawrence Free State,
Shawnee Mission-South 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Olathe West  Gardner-Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission West High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Blazer Invitational  8:00AM  Bishop Miege,
Blue Valley West,
Lansing High School,
Lawrence,
Lawrence Free State,
Leavenworth,
Olathe East,
Ottawa,
Paola 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe North High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence,
Gardner Edgerton 
Lawrence High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Sunflower Tournament  8:00AM  Lawrence,
Lawrence Free State,
Olathe East,
Olathe North,
Olathe Northwest,
Olathe South,
Olathe West,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Shawnee Mission-North,
Shawnee Mission-Northwest,
Shawnee Mission-South,
Shawnee Mission-West 
Gardner-Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley Southwest High School