logo Gardner Edgerton High School Gardner Edgerton High School

Volleyball: Girls Sophomore Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission West High School       
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Dual  5:00PM  Olathe Northwest  Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Gardner-Edgerton High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. James Academy       
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Blue Valley Northwest  Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Triangular  4:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission North High School       
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mill Valley High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Teresa's Academy  St. Teresa       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Sunflower League Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Dual  5:00PM  Mill Valley  Gardner Edgerton High School