logo Gardner Edgerton High School Gardner Edgerton High School

Volleyball Girls Sophomore Schedule

    (as of 11-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Lawrence,
Lawrence Free State,
Olathe Northwest 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Olathe Northwest,
Shawnee Mission-Northwest 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission North High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Olathe South,
Shawnee Mission-East 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Olathe East  Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Lawrence Free State,
Shawnee Mission-South 
Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Olathe West  Gardner Edgerton High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. St. James Academy,
Blue Valley,
Blue Valley West,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
St. Teresa's Academy,
Bishop Miege 
St. James Academy       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission West High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe North High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Sunflower Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School