logo Olathe Northwest Olathe Northwest

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Freshman Game 5:30PM  Blue Valley Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School
ONW Auxillary Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Blue Valley Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School
ONW Auxillary Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe-South  Olathe-South High School       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Freshman Game 4:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Olathe-Northwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Olathe-Northwest High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School       
 
(Date & Time Changed from 01-14-20)
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 01-13-20)
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Lawrence Free State  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-20-20)
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Lawrence Free State  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-17-20)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Freshman Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  FL Schlagle  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe North High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Freshman Game 5:30PM  Olathe South  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Olathe South  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Freshman Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe West  Olathe West High School       
 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Freshman Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Olathe North  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 7:00PM  Gardner Edgerton High School  Olathe-Northwest High School