logo Shawnee Mission-South Shawnee Mission-South

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 05-07-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Olathe North  SM South Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 6, 2021
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Olathe North  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Lawrence Free State  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Olathe West  Olathe West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Olathe West  SM South Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Olathe West  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Olathe East  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  CBAC
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Football: Varsity Homecoming 7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-East  SM South Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Lawrence  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Olathe Northwest  SM South Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Olathe Northwest  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA