logo Shawnee Mission-South Shawnee Mission-South

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 10-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019
  Football 7:00PM    Main Gym       
 
Parent Meeting
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football 6:00PM    Stadium       
 
Fall scrimmage and Jamboree with SM Northwest, Olathe North, and Lawrence Free State.
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission North High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  SM South Stadium       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-14-19)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  SM South Stadium       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 9:00AM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission West High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission West High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Lansing  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lansing  Lansing High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lansing  Lansing High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Olathe-South  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-28-19)
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe-South  Olathe District Activity Center       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-27-19)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe-South  Olathe District Activity Center       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-26-19)
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Olathe-South  Olathe South High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Homecoming 7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-East  SM South Stadium       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Lawrence  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Olathe Northwest  SM South Stadium       
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Olathe Northwest  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 6:00PM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  SM South Stadium       
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  SM North Stadium       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Football: JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School       
 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Olathe-South  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-26-19)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  Football: Freshman Game 4:15PM  Olathe West  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Varsity Playoffs TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Football: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  Football: Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
  Football: Varsity Sub-State TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
       
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
  Football: Varsity State Championship TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA