logo Shawnee Mission-South Shawnee Mission-South

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Olathe-South  Olathe South High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lawrence High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gardner-Edgerton       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Louisburg  Louisburg High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Olathe West  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley Southwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Sub-State  2:45PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton  Gardner-Edgerton       
 
OW vs. SM South will play following the 2:00pm Gardner vs. SM East match