logo Shawnee Mission-South Shawnee Mission-South

Volleyball: Girls Freshman Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Olathe North  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-14-19)
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lawrence High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-07-19)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission East High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gardner-Edgerton       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Olathe West  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Sunflower League  8:00AM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton High School  Gardner-Edgerton