logo Shawnee Mission-South Shawnee Mission-South

Swimming Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-19-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular 3:30PM  Multiple Schools  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
  Swimming: Girls JV Triangular 3:30PM  Multiple Schools  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
2:30PM    6:30PM 
 
  Swimming: Girls JV Dual 4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
2:30PM    6:00PM 
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Quad 5:30PM  Multiple Schools  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
  Swimming: Girls JV Quad 5:30PM  Multiple Schools  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual 3:30PM  Olathe North  SM Aquatic Center
 
1:45PM    6:00PM 
 
  Swimming: Girls JV Dual 3:30PM  Olathe North  SM Aquatic Center
 
1:45PM    6:00PM 
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity District 12:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Diving 9:00am, Swim at noon
  Swimming: Girls JV District 12:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual 5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  California Trail
 
3:15PM    7:00PM 
 
  Swimming: Girls JV Dual 5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  California Trail
 
3:15PM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular 3:00PM  Multiple Schools  SM Aquatic Center
 
1:15PM    6:00PM 
 
  Swimming: Girls JV Triangular 3:00PM  Multiple Schools  SM Aquatic Center
 
1:15PM    6:00PM 
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual 3:30PM  Shawnee Mission-East  SM Aquatic Center
 
1:45PM    6:00PM 
 
  Swimming: Girls JV Dual 3:30PM  Shawnee Mission-East  SM Aquatic Center
 
1:45PM    6:00PM 
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Diving 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Swimming: Girls JV League 4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Sunflower League Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Diving Prelims/Semi-Finals
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Sunflower League Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Swim Prelims
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Sunflower League Meet 9:30AM  Away vs. Olathe East  SM Aquatic Center
 
     
 
9:30am Dive Finals, 12:30 Swim Finals
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  Swimming: Girls Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBA