logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe South  ODAC (Olathe District Athletic Complex)
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  SM South Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Olathe North  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Olathe West  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-22-21)
Senior Night
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
#9 Bracket Game
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Sub-State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools