logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 11-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Lancer Day
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Mill Valley High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Olathe-South  SM South Stadium
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-South  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe North  ODAC (Olathe District Athletic Complex)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lawrence Free State  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie  Tonganoxie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe West  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer