logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Basketball: Boys Freshman B Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  12:30PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission-East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Blue Valley North  Shawnee Mission-East High School

Aux Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Olathe East  Shawnee Mission East High School

Aux Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  11:15AM  Away vs. Rockhurst High School  Rockhurst High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe South  Olathe South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission East High School

Aux Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Gardner Edgerton  Shawnee Mission East High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission East High School

Aux Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Lawrence  Shawnee Mission East High School

Aux Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  11:30AM  Rockhurst High School  Shawnee Mission East High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe-Northwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Mill Valley  Shawnee Mission East High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe West  Olathe West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission-East High School