logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Olathe East  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe South  Olathe South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Gardner Edgerton  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Emporia  Emporia High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Emporia  Emporia High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Emporia  Emporia High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Sweetheart
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Mill Valley  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Hall of Fame
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe West  Olathe West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Senior Night