logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley North  Blue Valley North
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Olathe East  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe South  Olathe South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Gardner Edgerton  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Lawrence  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Olathe Northwest  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Mill Valley  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe West  Olathe West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission East High School