logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Harmon Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Blue Valley West  Shawnee Mission-East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Triangular  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  103rd & Marty
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Pembroke Hill  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
  Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  103rd & Marty
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  East High (merged)  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Mill Valley  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Pembroke High School
 
     
 
  Dual  3:30PM  Olathe East  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Sunflower Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs.   CBAC - College Boulevard Activity Center
 
     
 
  Match  3:30PM  Blue Valley  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Lincoln Prep Academy  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Match  3:30PM  Lawrence  Shawnee Mission East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley North  Blue Valley North