logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Olathe West  Prairie Highlands Golf Course
 
     
 
120 team to course
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Triangular  1:00PM  Multiple Schools  Jayhawk Club
 
     
 
125.00 to Course
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Washburn Rural  Wamego Country Club
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  1st Leg Sunflower League  1:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Sunflower Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Overland Park Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  2nd Leg Sunflower League  9:00AM  Away vs. Lawrence  Eagle Bend Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Sunflower Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Tomahawk Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Sycamore Ridge Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Regional  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Prairie Highlands Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Emporia Golf COurse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Emporia Golf COurse