logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Gymnastics: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Indian Creek Recreational Center
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  Indian Creek Recreational Center
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Millcreek Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Indian Creek Technology Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Indian Creek Technology Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
District  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Indian Creek Technology Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-13-20)
Senior Night
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Hawk Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Millcreek Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Indian Creek Technology Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Lawrence  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
District  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Indian Creek Technology Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-29-20)
Senior Night
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
All Around Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-29-20)
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Sunflower League Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-31-20)
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Indian Creek Technology Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 11-07-20)
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
All Around Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-29-20)
All Around Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-29-20)
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Sunflower League Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shawnee Mission South High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-17-20)
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Newton High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-24-20)