logo Shawnee Mission-East Shawnee Mission-East

Swimming Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-23-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  California Trail Middle School
 
     
 
    Swimming: Boys JV Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  California Trail Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Olathe South  Chisholm Trail Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
    Swimming: Boys Varsity District 10:00AM  Away vs. TBD  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Dive 10AM Swimming 1PM
    Swimming: Boys JV District 10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Dive 10AM Swimming 1PM
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Swimming: Boys JV Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
    Swimming: Boys JV Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Blue Valley North  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Senior Night
    Swimming: Boys JV Meet 3:30PM  Blue Valley North  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Senior Night
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. TBD  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Dive 9AM Swimming 1PM
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Topeka  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
    Swimming: Boys JV Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
    Swimming: Boys JV League 3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Sunflower League Meet TBD  Away vs. Olathe West  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Diving Only??
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Sunflower League Meet TBD  Away vs. Olathe West  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Swimming Only ??
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity Sunflower League Meet TBD  Away vs. Olathe West  SM Aquatic Center 17251 W. 87th Street, Lenexa, Ks 66219
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
    Swimming: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA