Olathe West
Volleyball Sophomore Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North,
Lawrence 
Shawnee Mission North High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Olathe-South  Olathe West High School         
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe-Northwest High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Olathe Northwest,
Shawnee Mission-East 
Olathe West High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton  Gardner         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State,
Shawnee Mission-West 
Lawrence Free State High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Bishop Miege,
St. Teresa's Academy 
Olathe West High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission South High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Olathe North  Olathe West High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
League  8:00AM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Olathe South High School