Olathe West
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Spring Hill  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
North
 
       
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Olathe Northwest  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
South
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-08-19)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Shawnee Mission-East  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
North
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)         
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Tournament  2:15PM  Away vs. Pittsburg  La Roche Field         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fort Scott  La Roche Field         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Olathe Northwest  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
North
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-30-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Olathe North  Olathe District Activity Center         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton  Gardner Edgerton High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Rockhurst  Lawrence Free State High School         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  11:15AM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  University of Kansas         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lawrence Free State  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
North
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-24-19)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lawrence Free State  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
South
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-23-19)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  3 & 2 Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Olathe-South  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
South
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-04-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Olathe District Activity Center
South
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Olathe-South  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
South
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley Southwest High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Olathe East  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
North
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-09-19)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Olathe East  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
South
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 05-07-19)
Game  6:30PM  Mill Valley  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)
South
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer