logo Olathe-South Olathe-South

Golf Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-16-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Sunflower League 1:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Lake Quivira Golf Course       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-23-19)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Olathe Cup 2:00PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Falcon Ridge Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  Smiley's Golf Complex       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton High School  Prairie Highlands       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Golf: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  Tomahawk Hills Golf Course       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-19-19)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Sunflower League 1:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Country Club       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Golf: Girls JV Match 10:00AM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Overland Park Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 1:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Overland Park Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Golf: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  Tomahawk Hills Golf Course       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Sunflower League 1:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-Northwest  Lake Quivira Golf Course       
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-26-19)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Multiple Schools  Heritage Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Golf: Girls JV Match 12:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Heritage Park Golf Course       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 8:30AM  Away vs. Lawrence  Eagle Bend Golf Course       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley North  Eagle's Landing Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Golf: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  Tomahawk Hills Golf Course       
 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Sunflower League 8:00AM  Away vs. Olathe East  Sycamore Ridge Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Golf: Girls JV League 8:30AM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Smiley's Golf Complex       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Regionals 10:00AM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Sunflower Hills Golf Course       
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Carey Park Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBD  Carey Park Golf Course