Shawnee Mission-Northwest
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  TBA  SM North Stadium         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  SM South Stadium         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Leavenworth  Leavenworth High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe-South  ODAC (Olathe District Athletic Complex)         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-East  SM North Stadium         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Olathe Northwest  SM North Stadium         
Homecoming
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Gardner Edgerton High School  SM North Stadium         
Senior Night, Light Show
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South  SM South Stadium         
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  SM North Stadium