logo Shawnee Mission-Northwest Shawnee Mission-Northwest

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Scrimmage  6:00PM  TBD         
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Lawrence Free State  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Youth Football and Cheer night
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe West  CBAC (College Blvd Activities Complex)
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Olathe East  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Band Senior night
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Lawrence  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Homecoming Game
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe-Northwest  CBAC (College Blvd Activities Complex)
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton  Gardner-Edgerton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Shawnee Mission-South  SM North Stadium
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA