Shawnee Mission-Northwest
Football Freshman Schedule    (as of 10-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission West High School         
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Leavenworth  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Olathe South  SM Soccer Complex         
 (Rescheduled to 09-13-18)
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Olathe South  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School         
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-18)
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lawrence  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe Northwest  Olathe Northwest High School         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton  Gardner-Edgerton High School         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Shawnee Mission-South  Shawnee Mission Northwest High School         
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Shawnee Mission-North  SM North Stadium